TEQIP-II Research Fellows in Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Jadavpur University		
(Selection based on Interview held on 15 October 2015)		

SI. No.	Name of The Research Fellow	Department
1	Smt. Ankita Mazumder	Chemical Engineering
2	Shri Shiladitya Ghosh	Chemical Engineering
3	Shri Saptarshi Roy	Civil Engineering
4	Shri Riddhi Ghosh	Electrical Engineering
5	Shri Ardhendu Kundu	Electronics & Tele.Communication Engineering
6	Smt. Sreya Ghosh	Electronics & Tele.Communication Engineering
7	Shri Dwaipayan De	Mechanical Engineering
8	Shri Nitesh Mondal	Mechanical Engineering
9	Shri Amlan Garai	Mechanical Engineering
10	Shri Sandipan Choudhuri	Computer Sc.& Engineering
11	Shri Subrata Das	Computer Sc.& Engineering
12	Shri Alapan Kuila	Computer Sc.& Engineering
13	Shri Santosh Kumar Gupta	Metallurgical & Material Engineering
14	Shri Suman Kumar Saha	Food Technology & Bio- Chemical Engineering
15	Smt. Anupama Bose	Food Technology & Bio- Chemical Engineering
16	Smt. Aditi Bhattacharya	Instrumentation & Electronics Engineering
17	Shri Hemanta Naskar	Instrumentation & Electronics Engineering
18	Shri Debal Pramanik	Production Engineering
19	Shri Arnab Ghosh	Power Engineering
20	Smt. Debadreeta Das	Information Technology
21	Shri Saptarshi Nandi	Construction Engineering
22	Smt. Saheli Saha	Construction Engineering

16 November 2015

Coordinator, TEQIP Phase –II Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Jadavpur University